Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
Ulick Burke of St Albans (Earldom) Mon 12th Nov 1635
Ulick Burke Tunbridge (Viscountcy) Mon 12th Nov 1635
Ulick Burke Somerhill (Barony) Mon 12th Nov 1635
Cleveland Anthony Sewell Sewell of Sanderstead, of Sanderstead in the County of Surrey (Barony) Fri 16th Dec 2022
Andrew Godfrey Diarmid Stuart Campbell-Gray Gray (Lordship) Tue 29th Apr 2003
David Lindsay of Crawford (Earldom)
John Sempill Sempill (Lordship) Fri 9th Sep 1513
James Hamilton Ennerdale (Barony) Sun 2nd Mar 1625 Tue 9th Mar 1649
James Hamilton of Cambridge (Earldom) Sun 2nd Mar 1625 Tue 9th Mar 1649
James Hamilton Aven and Innerdale (Lordship) Sun 12th Apr 1643 Tue 9th Mar 1649
James Hamilton of Arran and Cambridge (Earldom) Sun 12th Apr 1643 Tue 9th Mar 1649
James Hamilton of Clydesdale (Marquessate) Sun 12th Apr 1643 Tue 9th Mar 1649
James Hamilton of Hamilton (Dukedom) Sun 12th Apr 1643 Tue 9th Mar 1649
James Hamilton Aven and Innerdale (Lordship) Wed 9th Jul 1698 Tue 15th Nov 1712
James Hamilton of Arran and Cambridge (Earldom) Wed 9th Jul 1698 Tue 15th Nov 1712
James Hamilton of Hamilton (Dukedom) Wed 9th Jul 1698 Tue 15th Nov 1712
James Hamilton of Clydesdale (Marquessate) Wed 9th Jul 1698 Tue 15th Nov 1712
Archibald Hamilton Aven and Innerdale (Lordship) Fri 2nd Aug 1799 Tue 16th Feb 1819
Archibald Hamilton of Arran and Cambridge (Earldom) Fri 2nd Aug 1799 Tue 16th Feb 1819
Archibald Hamilton of Clydesdale (Marquessate) Fri 2nd Aug 1799 Tue 16th Feb 1819