Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

M

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
John Monson Monson (Barony) Fri 28th May 1728
William John Monson Monson (Barony)
Luke Gardiner Mountjoy (Barony) Sat 19th Sep 1789 Tue 5th Jun 1798
George Edgcumbe Mount Edgcumbe and Valletort (Viscountcy) Mon 5th Mar 1781 Wed 4th Feb 1795
Garret Wesley of Mornington (Earldom) Thu 2nd Oct 1760 Tue 22nd May 1781
Richard Wellesley of Mornington (Earldom) Tue 22nd May 1781 Mon 26th Sep 1842
William Wellesley Pole of Mornington (Earldom) Mon 26th Sep 1842 Sat 22nd Feb 1845
Alexander Macdonald Macdonald (Barony) Thu 25th Jul 1776 Sat 12th Sep 1795
Hervey Morres Mountmorres (Viscountcy) Wed 29th Jun 1763 Sun 6th Apr 1766
John Browne Monteagle (Barony) Wed 10th Sep 1760 Thu 4th Jul 1776
William Duff Macduff (Viscountcy) Thu 26th Apr 1759 Fri 30th Sep 1763
Alexander William George Duff Macduff (Viscountcy) Thu 7th Aug 1879 Mon 29th Jan 1912
James Duff Macduff (Viscountcy) Wed 17th Apr 1811 Mon 9th Mar 1857
James Duff Macduff (Viscountcy) Fri 30th Sep 1763 Tue 24th Jan 1809
Alexander Duff Macduff (Viscountcy) Tue 24th Jan 1809 Wed 17th Apr 1811
James Duff Macduff (Viscountcy) Mon 9th Mar 1857 Thu 7th Aug 1879
Joseph Leeson of Milltown (Earldom) Tue 10th May 1763 Wed 22nd Oct 1783
John Cole Mountflorence (Barony) Mon 8th Sep 1760 Mon 30th Nov 1767
Richard Philipps Milford (Barony) Mon 22nd Jul 1776 Fri 28th Nov 1823
William Murray of Mansfield (Earldom) Thu 31st Oct 1776 Wed 20th Mar 1793