Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
Ulick John de Burgh of Clanricarde (Marquessate) Sat 26th Nov 1825 Fri 10th Apr 1874
John Francis Cradock Howden (Barony) Tue 19th Oct 1819 Fri 26th Jul 1839
Charles Tottenham Loftus of Ely (Marquessate) Thu 1st Jan 1801 Sat 22nd Mar 1806
Richard Hely-Hutchinson of Donoughmore (Earldom) Wed 31st Dec 1800 Mon 22nd Aug 1825
Edmund Henry Pery Limerick (Viscountcy) Mon 29th Dec 1800 Sat 7th Dec 1844
Murrough O'Brien of Thomond (Marquessate) Mon 29th Dec 1800 Wed 10th Feb 1808
Alan Gardner Gardner (Barony) Tue 23rd Dec 1800 Sun 1st Jan 1809
Charles Moore of Drogheda (Marquessate) Tue 5th Jul 1791 Sun 22nd Dec 1822
John Browne Kilmaine (Barony) Mon 21st Sep 1789
John Joshua Proby of Carysfort (Earldom) Thu 20th Aug 1789 Mon 7th Apr 1828
Wills Hill of Downshire (Marquessate) Thu 20th Aug 1789
John Creighton Erne (Earldom) Wed 19th Aug 1789
George de la Poer Beresford of Waterford (Marquessate) Wed 19th Aug 1789
William Willoughby Cole of Enniskillen (Earldom) Tue 18th Aug 1789
Randal William MacDonnell of Antrim (Marquessate) Tue 18th Aug 1789
Jeffrey Amherst Amherst (Barony) Sat 6th Sep 1788
George Bridges Rodney Rodney (Barony) Wed 19th Jun 1782
Augustus Keppel Keppel (Viscountcy) Mon 22nd Apr 1782
Richard Howe Howe (Viscountcy) Sat 20th Apr 1782
Fletcher Norton Grantley (Barony) Tue 9th Apr 1782