Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
John Dunning Ashburton (Barony) Mon 8th Apr 1782
George Germain Sackville (Viscountcy) Mon 11th Feb 1782
George Germain Bolebrooke (Barony) Mon 11th Feb 1782
Christopher William Bellamy Bellamy, of Waddesdon in the County of Buckinghamshire (Barony) Tue 14th Jun 2022
John Ligonier Ligonier (Barony) Wed 27th Apr 1763
Matthew Moreton Ducie (Barony) Wed 27th Apr 1763
John Ward Dudley and Ward (Viscountcy) Thu 21st Apr 1763
Henry Fox Holland (Barony) Sat 16th Apr 1763
George Augustus Frederick of Wales (Princedom) Thu 19th Aug 1762
George Augustus Frederick of Chester (Earldom) Thu 19th Aug 1762
George Lane Bingley (Barony) Thu 13th May 1762
John West Delawarr (Earldom) Wed 18th Mar 1761
John West Cantelupe (Viscountcy) Wed 18th Mar 1761
Lewis Watson Sondes (Barony) Thu 22nd May 1760
Mary Legge Stawell (Barony) Wed 21st May 1760
John Petty Wycombe (Barony) Tue 20th May 1760
Robert Henley Henley (Barony) Thu 27th Mar 1760
Francis Greville of Warwick (Earldom) Fri 30th Nov 1759
George Lyttelton Lyttelton (Barony) Thu 18th Nov 1756
Peter Ludlow Ludlow (Earldom) Fri 3rd Oct 1760