Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

O

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
Robert Walpole of Orford (Earldom) Tue 6th Feb 1742
Charles Henry O'Neill O'Neill (Earldom) Thu 28th Aug 1800 Thu 25th Mar 1841
James Wandesford Butler of Ormond (Marquessate) Wed 5th Oct 1825 Fri 18th May 1838
Richard Onslow Onslow (Barony) Fri 19th Jun 1716
George Onslow Onslow (Barony) Tue 8th Oct 1776 Tue 17th May 1814
Francis Vernon Orwell (Viscountcy) Sun 21st Jul 1776 Wed 15th Oct 1783
James Fitzgerald of Offaly (Earldom) Thu 19th Mar 1761 Fri 19th Nov 1773
Francis Vernon Orwell (Barony) Wed 7th Apr 1762 Wed 15th Oct 1783
Robert Henley Ongley Ongley (Barony) Tue 30th Jul 1776 Sun 23rd Oct 1785
Malcolm Ian Offord Offord of Garvel, of Greenock in the County of Renfrewshire (Barony) Wed 13th Oct 2021
George Ockingham (Barony) Wed 6th Apr 1689 Sun 28th Oct 1708
Richard Parsons Oxmantown (Barony) Wed 2nd Jul 1681
Walter Butler of Ormond (Marquessate) Fri 12th Jan 1816 Thu 10th Aug 1820
Laurence Harman Harman Oxmantown (Viscountcy) Fri 2nd Oct 1795 Mon 20th Apr 1807
John O'Neill O'Neill (Viscountcy) Sat 3rd Oct 1795 Mon 18th Jun 1798
John Bennet Ossulston (Barony) Tue 24th Nov 1682
Gavin Campbell of Ormelie, in the County of Caithness (Earldom) Sat 11th Jul 1885 Thu 19th Oct 1922
James Butler of Ormond (Dukedom) Mon 9th Nov 1682 Wed 21st Jul 1688
John Campbell of Ormelie (Earldom) Mon 12th Sep 1831 Sat 29th Mar 1834
Robert Harley of Oxford and Mortimer (Earldom) Sat 23rd May 1711