Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

F

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
Edmund Burke Roche Fermoy (Barony) Wed 10th Sep 1856 Thu 17th Sep 1874
William Fitzwilliam Fitzwilliam (Barony) Thu 19th Apr 1742
John Fitzgibbon Fitzgibbon (Barony) Mon 6th Jul 1789 Thu 28th Jan 1802
William Duff Fife (Earldom) Thu 26th Apr 1759 Fri 30th Sep 1763
Alexander William George Duff Fife (Earldom) Thu 7th Aug 1879 Mon 29th Jan 1912
James Duff Fife (Earldom) Mon 9th Mar 1857 Thu 7th Aug 1879
James Duff Fife (Earldom) Fri 30th Sep 1763 Tue 24th Jan 1809
Alexander Duff Fife (Earldom) Tue 24th Jan 1809 Wed 17th Apr 1811
James Duff Fife (Earldom) Wed 17th Apr 1811 Mon 9th Mar 1857
Lodge Evans de Montmorency Frankfort de Montmorency (Barony) Thu 31st Jul 1800 Sat 21st Sep 1822
Robert Maxwell Farnham (Viscountcy) Wed 10th Sep 1760 Tue 16th Nov 1779
Robert Maxwell of Farnham (Earldom) Fri 13th May 1763 Tue 16th Nov 1779
Rose Ffrench Ffrench (Barony) Mon 12th Mar 1798 Sun 8th Dec 1805
Thomas Belasyse Fauconberg (Earldom) Sat 9th Apr 1689
Thomas Foley Foley (Barony) Mon 20th May 1776 Tue 18th Nov 1777
Wills Hill Fairford (Viscountcy) Fri 28th Aug 1772 Mon 7th Oct 1793
Margaretta Amelia Foster Ferrard (Viscountcy) Wed 22nd Nov 1797 Tue 20th Jan 1824
Thomas Henry Skeffington Ferrard (Viscountcy) Tue 20th Jan 1824 Wed 18th Jan 1843
John Skeffington Ferrard (Viscountcy) Wed 18th Jan 1843 Tue 28th Apr 1863
John Clotworthy Talbot Foster Whyte-Melville Skeffington Ferrard (Viscountcy) Fri 20th Jul 1956 Sun 27th Dec 1992