Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

C

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
Valentine Browne Castlerosse (Viscountcy) Fri 2nd Jan 1801 Sat 3rd Oct 1812
Thomas Browne Castlerosse (Viscountcy) Mon 31st Oct 1853 Tue 26th Dec 1871
Valentine Browne Castlerosse (Viscountcy) Sat 3rd Oct 1812 Mon 31st Oct 1853
John West Cantelupe (Viscountcy) Wed 18th Mar 1761 Sun 16th Mar 1766
Reginald Windsor Sackville Cantelupe (Viscountcy) Wed 23rd Apr 1873 Sun 5th Jan 1896
Eyre Massey Clarina (Barony) Sun 28th Dec 1800 Thu 17th May 1804
Nicholas Lawless Cloncurry (Barony) Tue 22nd Sep 1789 Wed 28th Aug 1799
Valentine Browne Lawless Cloncurry (Barony) Wed 28th Aug 1799 Fri 28th Oct 1853
Ulick John de Burgh of Clanricarde (Marquessate) Sat 26th Nov 1825 Fri 10th Apr 1874
John Joshua Proby of Carysfort (Earldom) Thu 20th Aug 1789 Mon 7th Apr 1828
Francis Seymour Conway Conway (Barony) Sat 17th Mar 1703
James Alexander of Caledon (Earldom) Thu 1st Jan 1801 Mon 22nd Mar 1802
John Thomas de Burgh of Clanricarde (Earldom) Mon 29th Dec 1800 Wed 27th Jul 1808
Hugh Carleton Carleton (Barony) Thu 17th Sep 1789 Sat 25th Feb 1826
Thomas Coke Coke (Viscountcy) Sat 9th May 1744
George Augustus Frederick of Chester (Earldom) Thu 19th Aug 1762 Sat 29th Jan 1820
John Scott Clonmell (Viscountcy) Mon 17th Aug 1789 Wed 23rd May 1798
Margaret Coningsby Coningsby (Viscountcy) Tue 26th Jan 1717
James Saunderson Castleton (Viscountcy) Tue 30th Jun 1716
Thomas Osborne of Carmarthen (Marquessate) Wed 20th Apr 1689