Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

V

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
Thomas Mullins Ventry (Barony) Thu 31st Jul 1800 Sun 11th Jan 1824
George Henry Robert Charles Vane-Tempest Vane (Earldom) Mon 6th Mar 1854 Thu 6th Nov 1884
Charles William Vane Vane (Earldom) Tue 8th Jul 1823 Mon 6th Mar 1854
Richard Vaughan Vaughan (Barony) Sun 25th Oct 1643
George Venables Vernon Vernon (Barony) Wed 12th May 1762 Mon 21st Aug 1780
Horace Vere Vere (Barony) Fri 25th Jul 1625
Elizabeth Halifax Villiers (Viscountcy) Thu 19th Feb 1767 Wed 29th May 1782
Anthony Crespigny Claud Vivian Vivian, of Glynn and Truro in the County of Cornwall (Barony) Sat 28th Dec 1940 Mon 24th Jun 1991
Richard Hussey Vivian Vivian, of Glynn and Truro in the County of Cornwall (Barony) Thu 19th Aug 1841 Sat 20th Aug 1842
William Vane Vane (Barony) Fri 13th Sep 1720
William Vane Vane (Viscountcy) Fri 13th Sep 1720
John Verney Verney (Barony) Sat 16th Jun 1703
Vere Beauclerk Vere (Barony) Sat 28th Mar 1750 Tue 2nd Oct 1781
John Vaughan Vaughan (Barony) Sat 25th Jun 1695
Ralph Verney Verney (Earldom) Fri 22nd Mar 1743
Francis Annesley Valentia (Viscountcy) Mon 26th May 1642
Arthur Annesley Valentia (Viscountcy)
John Vaughan Vaughan (Barony) Tue 13th Jul 1621
Edward Villiers Villiers (Barony) Tue 20th Mar 1691
Edward Villiers Villiers (Viscountcy) Tue 20th Mar 1691