Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
John Russell of Bedford (Dukedom) Tue 2nd Mar 1802 Sun 20th Oct 1839
George William Frederick Osborne Kiveton (Barony) Thu 31st Jan 1799 Mon 2nd Jul 1838
George William Frederick Osborne Latimer (Viscountcy) Thu 31st Jan 1799 Tue 10th Jul 1838
George William Frederick Osborne of Carmarthen (Marquessate) Thu 31st Jan 1799 Tue 10th Jul 1838
George William Frederick Osborne of Leeds (Dukedom) Thu 31st Jan 1799 Tue 10th Jul 1838
George William Frederick Osborne of Danby (Earldom) Thu 31st Jan 1799 Tue 10th Jul 1838
Theobald Taaffe Ballymote (Barony) Fri 31st Dec 1677
Theobald Taaffe Taaffe (Viscountcy) Fri 31st Dec 1677
Henry Taaffe Ballymote (Barony) Fri 29th Nov 1895 Fri 28th Mar 1919
Henry Taaffe Taaffe (Viscountcy) Fri 29th Nov 1895 Fri 28th Mar 1919
George Frederick Alexander Charles Ernest Augustus of Armagh (Earldom) Tue 18th Nov 1851 Wed 12th Jun 1878
George Frederick Alexander Charles Ernest Augustus of Cumberland and Teviotdale (Dukedom) Tue 18th Nov 1851 Wed 12th Jun 1878
Ernest Augustus William Adolphus George Frederick of Armagh (Earldom) Wed 12th Jun 1878 Fri 28th Mar 1919
Ernest Augustus William Adolphus George Frederick of Cumberland and Teviotdale (Dukedom) Wed 12th Jun 1878 Fri 28th Mar 1919
George Murray Glenlyon, of Glenlyon in the County of Perth (Barony) Thu 12th Oct 1837 Sat 16th Jan 1864
George Murray of Atholl (Dukedom) Mon 14th Sep 1846 Sat 16th Jan 1864
George Murray Murray (Barony) Mon 14th Sep 1846 Sat 16th Jan 1864
George Murray Strange (Earldom) Mon 14th Sep 1846 Sat 16th Jan 1864
George Murray Murray, Balvenie and Gask (Lordship) Mon 14th Sep 1846 Sat 16th Jan 1864
George Murray of Balquhidder, Glenalmond and Glenlyon (Viscountcy) Mon 14th Sep 1846 Sat 16th Jan 1864