Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
William Pitt Amherst Holmesdale, in the County of Kent (Viscountcy) Fri 13th Mar 1857 Fri 26th Mar 1886
William Pitt Amherst Amherst, of Arracan in the East Indies (Earldom) Fri 13th Mar 1857 Fri 26th Mar 1886
George Thomas Keppel Ashford (Barony) Sat 15th Mar 1851 Wed 6th Sep 1876
George Thomas Keppel Bury (Viscountcy) Sat 15th Mar 1851 Sat 21st Feb 1891
George Thomas Keppel of Albemarle (Earldom) Sat 15th Mar 1851 Sat 21st Feb 1891
Edward Granville Eliot Eliot (Barony) Sun 19th Jan 1845 Thu 9th Feb 1871
Edward Granville Eliot of St Germans, in the County of Cornwall (Earldom) Sun 19th Jan 1845 Sun 7th Oct 1877
Edward Adolphus Ferdinand Seymour Seymour (Barony) Thu 9th Jul 1863 Thu 30th Sep 1869
Charles Augustus Bennet Ossulston (Barony) Tue 10th Dec 1822 Fri 20th May 1859
Charles Augustus Bennet of Tankerville (Earldom) Tue 10th Dec 1822 Sat 25th Jun 1859
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice of Lansdowne (Marquessate) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice Calne (Viscountcy) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice of Wycombe (Earldom) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice Wycombe (Barony) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Mon 14th Jul 1856
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice Dunkeron (Barony) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice Fitzmaurice (Viscountcy) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice of Shelburne (Earldom) Wed 15th Nov 1809 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice Clanmaurice (Viscountcy) Sat 4th Jul 1818 Sat 31st Jan 1863
Henry Petty-Fitzmaurice of Kerry (Earldom) Sat 4th Jul 1818 Sat 31st Jan 1863
George Cholmondeley Cholmondeley (Barony) Thu 18th Jan 1725 Thu 7th May 1733