Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
George Horatio Cholmondeley of Cholmondeley (Earldom) Tue 10th Apr 1827 Sun 8th May 1870
George Horatio Cholmondeley Cholmondeley (Viscountcy) Tue 10th Apr 1827 Sun 8th May 1870
George Horatio Cholmondeley Malpas (Viscountcy) Tue 10th Apr 1827 Sun 8th May 1870
George Horatio Cholmondeley Cholmondeley (Barony) Tue 10th Apr 1827 Sun 8th May 1870
Henry Scott Scott (Barony) Thu 22nd Apr 1751 Sat 11th Apr 1807
Henry Scott Douglas of Kinmount, Middlebie and Dornock (Lordship) Sun 23rd Dec 1810 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Nith, Torthorwald and Ross (Viscountcy) Sun 23rd Dec 1810 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Drumlanrig and Sanquhar (Earldom) Sun 23rd Dec 1810 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Dumfriesshire (Marquessate) Sun 23rd Dec 1810 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Queensberry (Dukedom) Sun 23rd Dec 1810 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott Scott of Whitchester and Eskdaill (Lordship) Thu 22nd Apr 1751 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Dalkeith (Earldom) Thu 22nd Apr 1751 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Buccleuch (Dukedom) Thu 22nd Apr 1751 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Henry Scott of Doncaster (Earldom) Thu 22nd Apr 1751 Sat 11th Jan 1812
Archibald Hamilton Dutton (Barony) Fri 2nd Aug 1799 Tue 4th Nov 1806
Archibald Hamilton of Brandon (Dukedom) Fri 2nd Aug 1799 Tue 16th Feb 1819
George Spencer of Sunderland (Earldom) Fri 20th Oct 1758 Wed 29th Jan 1817
George Spencer Spencer (Barony) Fri 20th Oct 1758 Mon 17th Mar 1806
George Spencer Churchill (Barony) Fri 20th Oct 1758 Wed 29th Jan 1817
James Alexander Douglas-Hamilton of Selkirk (Earldom) Thu 24th Nov 1994 Thu 1st Dec 1994