Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

S

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
James Stanhope Stanhope (Viscountcy) Tue 13th Jul 1717 Wed 5th Feb 1721
Mary Legge Stawell (Barony) Wed 21st May 1760 Sat 29th Jul 1780
George Germain Sackville (Viscountcy) Mon 11th Feb 1782 Fri 26th Aug 1785
Talbot Yelverton of Sussex (Earldom) Sun 26th Sep 1717 Sat 27th Oct 1731
Richard Lumley of Scarbrough (Earldom) Sat 15th Apr 1690 Wed 17th Dec 1721
Richard Osbert Lumley of Scarbrough (Earldom) Tue 23rd Mar 2004
George Watson Milles Sondes (Barony) Thu 17th Dec 1874 Mon 10th Sep 1894
Lewis Watson Sondes (Barony) Thu 22nd May 1760 Mon 30th Mar 1795
Henry St John St John (Barony) Thu 2nd Jul 1716 Sun 8th Apr 1742
Samuel Sandys Sandys (Barony) Fri 20th Dec 1743 Sat 21st Apr 1770
James Stanhope Stanhope (Barony) Tue 13th Jul 1717 Wed 5th Feb 1721
John Denis Browne of Sligo (Marquessate) Wed 31st Dec 1800 Mon 2nd Jan 1809
Charles FitzRoy Southampton (Barony) Tue 17th Oct 1780 Tue 21st Mar 1797
Edward Charles FitzRoy Southampton (Barony) Sat 10th Jan 2015
St George St George St George (Barony) Tue 24th May 1763 Mon 2nd Jan 1775
Thomas Somerset Somerset (Viscountcy) Tue 8th Dec 1626
Richard Malone Sunderlin (Barony) Thu 30th Jun 1785 Sun 14th Apr 1816
Frederick Schomberg of Schomberg (Dukedom) Mon 9th May 1689 Sat 1st Jul 1690
James Stopford Stopford (Viscountcy) Mon 12th Apr 1762 Fri 12th Jan 1770
John Murray Strange (Earldom) Fri 18th Aug 1786 Wed 29th Sep 1830