Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
Thomas Heron Jones Navan (Barony) Tue 4th Jul 1820 Fri 13th Nov 1885
Thomas Heron Jones Ranelagh (Viscountcy) Tue 4th Jul 1820 Fri 13th Nov 1885
Henry Booth Delamer (Barony) Tue 8th Aug 1684 Sat 2nd Jan 1694
John Montagu Montagu (Barony) Mon 30th Apr 1792 Mon 6th Jun 1814
John Montagu Hinchingbrooke (Viscountcy) Mon 30th Apr 1792 Mon 6th Jun 1814
John Montagu of Sandwich (Earldom) Mon 30th Apr 1792 Mon 6th Jun 1814
John William Montagu Montagu (Barony) Thu 21st May 1818 Mon 3rd Mar 1884
John William Montagu Hinchingbrooke (Viscountcy) Thu 21st May 1818 Mon 3rd Mar 1884
John William Montagu of Sandwich (Earldom) Thu 21st May 1818 Mon 3rd Mar 1884
Hugh Montgomery Montgomery (Viscountcy) Sat 15th Sep 1663
James Hamilton Claneboye (Viscountcy) Sun 24th Jan 1644 Fri 20th Jun 1659
Matthew Barnewall Turvey (Barony) Sat 5th Apr 1800 Sat 15th Nov 1834
Matthew Barnewall Barnewall (Viscountcy) Sat 5th Apr 1800 Sat 15th Nov 1834
Charles Cokayne Cullen (Barony) Mon 6th Apr 1716 Mon 7th Jun 1802
Charles Cokayne Cullen (Viscountcy) Mon 6th Apr 1716 Mon 7th Jun 1802
Borlase Cokayne Cullen (Barony) Mon 7th Jun 1802 Sat 11th Aug 1810
Borlase Cokayne Cullen (Viscountcy) Mon 7th Jun 1802 Sat 11th Aug 1810
Thomas Savile Savile (Barony) Sat 31st Aug 1630
John Fitzwilliam Fitzwilliam (Barony) Sun 4th Feb 1816
John Fitzwilliam Fitzwilliam (Viscountcy) Sun 4th Feb 1816