William III , monarch of the Kingdom of England

28 December 1694 until 8 March 1702.


Letters Patent for this reign

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of England William III Sun 10th Feb 1697 Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Albemarle, Ashford, Bury DE KEPPEL Arnold Joost
Kingdom of England William III Wed 24th Dec 1698 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage Alford, Boston, Grantham D'AUVERQUERQUE Henry
Kingdom of England William III Tue 7th May 1697 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Barfleur, Orford, Shingay RUSSELL Edward
Kingdom of England William III Fri 25th Jul 1698 Hereditary peerage Barnard VANE Christopher
Kingdom of England William III Fri 26th Apr 1697 Promotion, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Coventry, Deerhurst COVENTRY Thomas
Kingdom of England William III Tue 10th May 1695 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Enfield, Rochford, Tunbridge NASSAU DE ZUYLESTEIN William
Kingdom of England William III Wed 11th May 1695 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion Glendale, Tankerville GREY Ford
Kingdom of England William III Mon 13th Dec 1700 Hereditary peerage Halifax MONTAGU Charles
Kingdom of England William III Fri 4th May 1696 Hereditary peerage Haversham THOMPSON John
Kingdom of England William III Fri 13th May 1695 New hereditary peerage: not a promotion Howland RUSSELL William
Kingdom of England William III Tue 24th Sep 1697 Promotion Jersey VILLIERS Edward
Kingdom of England William III Mon 28th May 1696 Hereditary peerage, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Lonsdale, Lowther LOWTHER John