Charles I , monarch of the Kingdom of Ireland

27 March 1625 until 30 January 1649.


Letters Patent for this reign

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Mon 28th Jul 1642 Peerage of Ireland Alington ALINGTON William
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Thu 26th Jan 1645 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Antrim MACDONNELL Randal
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Sat 15th Apr 1645 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Ardglass CROMWELL Thomas
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Tue 1st Aug 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Ballymote, Taaffe TAAFFE John
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Sun 27th Jun 1627 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Baltinglass, Bantry ROPER Thomas
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Mon 28th Feb 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Bandon Bridge, Boyle BOYLE Lewis
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Tue 18th Jul 1645 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Bard, Bellomont BARD Henry
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Fri 29th Jun 1646 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Barnewall, Turvey BARNEWALL Nicholas
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Thu 8th May 1625 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Barretts Country, Kinsale SARSFIELD Dominick
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Mon 28th Feb 1628 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Barrymore BARRY David
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Wed 15th Nov 1628 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Blarney, Muskerry MACARTHY Charles
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Fri 20th Apr 1629 Peerage of Ireland Bourke BOURKE John
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Mon 28th Feb 1628 Peerage of Ireland Broghill BOYLE Roger
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Thu 7th Sep 1645 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Brouncker, Brouncker BROUNCKER William
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Wed 6th Jan 1644 Peerage of Ireland Bulkeley BULKELEY Thomas
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Sat 5th Aug 1628 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carbery VAUGHAN John
Kingdom of Ireland Charles I Tue 21st Mar 1628 Peerage of Ireland Carlingford SWIFT Barnham