Charles II , monarch of the Kingdom of Ireland

30 January 1649 until 6 February 1685.


Letters Patent for this reign

Kingdom Reign Issued on Peerage types Peerages Issued to
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Fri 14th Feb 1681 Peerage of Ireland Altham ANNESLEY Altham
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Sat 13th May 1662 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Arran, Butler, Tullogh BUTLER Richard
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Tue 11th Feb 1681 Peerage of Ireland Bellomont KIRKHOVEN Charles Henry
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Sat 14th Jul 1663 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Berkeley, Fitzhardinge BERKELEY Charles
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Wed 23rd Aug 1673 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Blesington, Boyle BOYLE Murrough
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 13th Apr 1676 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Butler, Clonmore, Gowran BUTLER John
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 26th Jun 1662 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Carlingford TAAFFE Theobald
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Sun 11th Dec 1661 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Castlemaine, Palmer PALMER Roger
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Thu 8th Oct 1665 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Charlemont CAULFEILD William
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Tue 29th Mar 1661 Peerage of Ireland Cholmondeley CHOLMONDELEY Robert
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Wed 27th Nov 1658 Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Clancarty MACARTHY Donough
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Fri 22nd Nov 1675 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Clanehugh, Granard FORBES Arthur
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 17th Jul 1662 Peerage of Ireland, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent Clare, Moyorta O'BRIEN Daniel
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Sat 21st Sep 1675 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Cloney, Downe DUCIE William
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 6th Sep 1660 Peerage of Ireland Coloony COOTE Richard
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 6th Sep 1660 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Peerage of Ireland Coote, Coote, Mountrath COOTE Charles
Kingdom of Ireland Charles II Mon 9th Oct 1673 Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent, Promotion in the peerage of Ireland Decies, Tyrone POWER Richard