Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent


Peerages of this type

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Claneboye (Barony) James Hamilton - Sat 13th May 1719 - -
Clanehugh (Barony) Arthur Forbes - Fri 22nd Nov 1675 - -
Clanmaurice (Viscountcy) Thomas Fitzmaurice - Sun 17th Jan 1723 - -
of Clare (Marquessate) John Holles - Fri 14th May 1694 15 July 1711 -
of Clare (Marquessate) Thomas Pelham Holles - Sun 11th Aug 1715 17 November 1768 -
Clermont (Barony) William Henry Fortescue - Tue 23rd Jul 1776 - -
Cloney (Barony) William Ducie - Sat 21st Sep 1675 9 September 1679 -
Clonmore (Viscountcy) John Butler - Mon 13th Apr 1676 - -
of Clydesdale (Marquessate) James Hamilton - Sun 12th Apr 1643 - -
Cochrane of Paisley and Ochiltree (Lordship) William Cochrane - Sun 12th May 1669 - -
Cockermouth (Barony) Algernon Seymour - Fri 3rd Oct 1749 - -
Coke (Viscountcy) Thomas Coke - Sat 9th May 1744 - -
Coleshill (Viscountcy) Henry Digby - Mon 1st Nov 1790 12 May 1856 -
of Connaught (Earldom) William Henry - Mon 19th Nov 1764 - -
Conyngham (Barony) Henry Conyngham - Thu 4th Jan 1781 - -
Cooper (Barony) Anthony Ashley Cooper - Sat 23rd Apr 1672 - -
Coote (Viscountcy) Charles Coote - Mon 6th Sep 1660 - -
Coote (Barony) Charles Coote - Mon 6th Sep 1660 - -
Cornbury (Viscountcy) Edward Hyde - Wed 20th Apr 1661 - -
of Coventry (Earldom) George Villiers - Thu 18th May 1623 16 April 1687 -