Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent


Peerages of this type

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Spencer (Barony) John Spencer - Fri 3rd Apr 1761 - -
Stanhope (Barony) James Stanhope - Tue 13th Jul 1717 - -
St Asaph (Viscountcy) John Ashburnham - Sun 14th May 1730 - -
Stewart (Barony) William Stewart - Fri 19th Mar 1683 - -
St John (Barony) Henry St John - Thu 2nd Jul 1716 - -
St John (Barony) Henry St John - Thu 7th Jul 1712 - -
St Lawrence (Viscountcy) Thomas St Lawrence - Thu 3rd Sep 1767 - -
Stoke (Barony) John Villiers - Wed 19th Jun 1619 - -
Stopford (Viscountcy) James Stopford - Mon 12th Apr 1762 - -
of Strathtay and Strathardle (Earldom) John Murray - Sat 30th Jun 1703 - -
Stuart (Barony) Charles Stuart - Sun 10th Dec 1645 12 December 1672 -
Stuart (Barony) Esmé Stuart - Mon 17th Jun 1619 - -
Sudbury (Barony) Henry FitzRoy - Tue 16th Aug 1672 - -
Sunbury (Viscountcy) Charles Montagu - Fri 19th Oct 1714 19 May 1715 -
Sunbury (Viscountcy) George Montagu - Fri 14th Jun 1715 8 June 1771 -
Talbot (Barony) Richard Talbot - Wed 20th Jun 1685 - -
Tamworth (Viscountcy) Robert Shirley - Thu 3rd Sep 1711 - -
Tara (Barony) Meinhardt Schomberg - Mon 3rd Mar 1692 5 July 1719 -
Tarrinzean and Mauchline (Lordship) John Campbell - Thu 12th May 1633 - -
of Tavistock (Marquessate) William Russell - Tue 11th May 1694 - -