Announcement on Tue 11th May 1937

As part of a Coronation Honours List

Announced during the 3rd Baldwin administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Sat 22nd May 1937

      To Christopher Addison:

      1. Lord Addison
    2. Letters patent issued on Mon 24th May 1937

      To George Edward Wentworth Bowyer:

      1. Lord Denham
    3. Letters patent issued on Tue 1st Jun 1937

      To Claude George Bowes-Lyon:

      1. Earl of Strathmore and Kinghorne
    4. Letters patent issued on Wed 2nd Jun 1937

      To Vere Brabazon Ponsonby:

      1. Earl of Bessborough
    5. Letters patent issued on Thu 3rd Jun 1937

      To Walter Russell Rea:

      1. Lord Rea
    6. Letters patent issued on Fri 4th Jun 1937

      To Alfred Ernle Montacute Chatfield:

      1. Lord Chatfield
    7. Letters patent issued on Mon 7th Jun 1937

      To John Cadman:

      1. Lord Cadman
    8. Letters patent issued on Tue 8th Jun 1937

      To Herbert Louis Samuel:

      1. Viscount Samuel
    9. Letters patent issued on Tue 8th Jun 1937

      To Frederick George Penny:

      1. Lord Marchwood
    10. Letters patent issued on Wed 9th Jun 1937

      To Robert Stevenson Horne:

      1. Viscount Horne of Slamannan
    11. Letters patent issued on Thu 10th Jun 1937

      To John Davenport Siddeley:

      1. Lord Kenilworth
    12. Letters patent issued on Fri 11th Jun 1937

      To Julius Salter Elias:

      1. Lord Southwood
    13. Letters patent issued on Sat 12th Jun 1937

      To John Cuthbert Denison-Pender:

      1. Lord Pender