Announcement on Fri 31st Jul 2020

As part of a Press Notice

Announced during the Johnson administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Wed 2nd Sep 2020

      To James Stephen Wharton:

      1. Lord Wharton of Yarm
    2. Letters patent issued on Thu 3rd Sep 2020

      To Helena Louise Morrissey:

      1. Baroness Morrissey
    3. Letters patent issued on Mon 7th Sep 2020

      To Lorraine Fullbrook:

      1. Baroness Fullbrook
    4. Letters patent issued on Wed 9th Sep 2020

      To Susan Mary Hayman:

      1. Baroness Hayman of Ullock
    5. Letters patent issued on Wed 9th Sep 2020

      To Daniel Michael Gerald Moylan:

      1. Lord Moylan
    6. Letters patent issued on Thu 10th Sep 2020

      To Ian Terence Botham:

      1. Lord Botham
    7. Letters patent issued on Thu 10th Sep 2020

      To Prem Nath Sikka:

      1. Lord Sikka
    8. Letters patent issued on Mon 14th Sep 2020

      To Claire Regina Fox:

      1. Baroness Fox of Buckley
    9. Letters patent issued on Tue 15th Sep 2020

      To Veronica Judith Colleton Wadley:

      1. Baroness Fleet
    10. Letters patent issued on Tue 15th Sep 2020

      To Andrew Michael Gordon Sharpe:

      1. Lord Sharpe of Epsom
    11. Letters patent issued on Wed 16th Sep 2020

      To Neil Francis Jeremy Mendoza:

      1. Lord Mendoza
    12. Letters patent issued on Thu 17th Sep 2020

      To Charles Hilary Moore:

      1. Lord Moore of Etchingham
    13. Letters patent issued on Thu 17th Sep 2020

      To Michael Alan Spencer:

      1. Lord Spencer of Alresford
    14. Letters patent issued on Wed 30th Sep 2020

      To Nemat Talaat Shafik:

      1. Baroness Shafik
    15. Letters patent issued on Fri 30th Oct 2020

      To Louise Casey:

      1. Baroness Casey of Blackstock
    16. Letters patent issued on Mon 2nd Nov 2020

      To Anthony Jonathan Woodley:

      1. Lord Woodley
    17. Letters patent issued on Fri 6th Nov 2020

      To Edward Julian Udny-Lister:

      1. Lord Udny-Lister
    18. Letters patent issued on Thu 19th Nov 2020

      To Evgeny Alexandrovich Lebedev:

      1. Lord Lebedev