Announcement on Fri 31st Jul 2020

As part of a Dissolution Honours List

Announced during the Johnson administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Tue 1st Sep 2020

      To Nicholas Le Quesne Herbert:

      1. Lord Herbert of South Downs
    2. Letters patent issued on Tue 1st Sep 2020

      To Edward Henry Butler Vaizey:

      1. Lord Vaizey of Didcot
    3. Letters patent issued on Wed 2nd Sep 2020

      To Ian Christopher Austin:

      1. Lord Austin of Dudley
    4. Letters patent issued on Thu 3rd Sep 2020

      To Kathryn Sloan Clark:

      1. Baroness Clark of Kilwinning
    5. Letters patent issued on Fri 4th Sep 2020

      To John Zak Woodcock:

      1. Lord Walney
    6. Letters patent issued on Fri 4th Sep 2020

      To Kenneth Harry Clarke:

      1. Lord Clarke of Nottingham
    7. Letters patent issued on Mon 7th Sep 2020

      To Gisela Stuart:

      1. Baroness Stuart of Edgbaston
    8. Letters patent issued on Tue 8th Sep 2020

      To Aamer Ahmad Sarfraz:

      1. Lord Sarfraz
    9. Letters patent issued on Tue 8th Sep 2020

      To Patrick Alan McLoughlin:

      1. Lord McLoughlin
    10. Letters patent issued on Fri 11th Sep 2020

      To Frank Field:

      1. Lord Field of Birkenhead
    11. Letters patent issued on Mon 14th Sep 2020

      To Catharine Letitia Hoey:

      1. Baroness Hoey
    12. Letters patent issued on Wed 16th Sep 2020

      To John Mark Lancaster:

      1. Lord Lancaster of Kimbolton
    13. Letters patent issued on Fri 18th Sep 2020

      To Brinley Howard Davies:

      1. Lord Davies of Brixton
    14. Letters patent issued on Fri 18th Sep 2020

      To Nigel Alexander Dodds:

      1. Lord Dodds of Duncairn
    15. Letters patent issued on Wed 30th Sep 2020

      To Philip Hammond:

      1. Lord Hammond of Runnymede
    16. Letters patent issued on Mon 12th Oct 2020

      To Joseph Edmund Johnson:

      1. Lord Johnson of Marylebone
    17. Letters patent issued on Thu 5th Nov 2020

      To Henry Campbell Bellingham:

      1. Lord Bellingham
    18. Letters patent issued on Fri 16th Jul 2021

      To Ruth Elizabeth Davidson:

      1. Baroness Davidson of Lundin Links