Announcement on Tue 10th Sep 2019

As part of a Press Notice

Announced during the Johnson administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Mon 7th Oct 2019

      To Natalie Louise Bennett:

      1. Baroness Bennett of Manor Castle
    2. Letters patent issued on Wed 9th Oct 2019

      To Zameer Mohammed Choudrey:

      1. Lord Choudrey
    3. Letters patent issued on Thu 10th Oct 2019

      To Henry Byron Davies:

      1. Lord Davies of Gower
    4. Letters patent issued on Fri 11th Oct 2019

      To Raminder Singh Ranger:

      1. Lord Ranger
    5. Letters patent issued on Mon 14th Oct 2019

      To Deborah Ann Wilcox:

      1. Baroness Wilcox of Newport
    6. Letters patent issued on Tue 15th Oct 2019

      To John Hendy:

      1. Lord Hendy
    7. Letters patent issued on Tue 15th Oct 2019

      To Christine Blower:

      1. Baroness Blower
    8. Letters patent issued on Wed 16th Oct 2019

      To Margaret Mary Ritchie:

      1. Baroness Ritchie of Downpatrick
    9. Letters patent issued on Mon 28th Oct 2019

      To John Mann:

      1. Lord Mann
    10. Letters patent issued on Wed 30th Oct 2019

      To Harold Mark Carter:

      1. Lord Carter of Haslemere
    11. Letters patent issued on Mon 11th Nov 2019

      To Nigel Kim Darroch:

      1. Lord Darroch of Kew