Announcement on Thu 26th Apr 2001

As part of a Appointments Commission list of Crossbench peers

Announced during the Blair administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Sat 2nd Jun 2001

      To Michael Chew Koon Chan:

      1. Lord Chan
    2. Letters patent issued on Mon 4th Jun 2001

      To Richard Stuart Best:

      1. Lord Best
    3. Letters patent issued on Tue 5th Jun 2001

      To Amirali Alibhai Bhatia:

      1. Lord Bhatia
    4. Letters patent issued on Mon 18th Jun 2001

      To Susan Adele Greenfield:

      1. Baroness Greenfield
    5. Letters patent issued on Tue 19th Jun 2001

      To David Hugh Alexander Hannay:

      1. Lord Hannay of Chiswick
    6. Letters patent issued on Sat 23rd Jun 2001

      To Claus Adolf Moser:

      1. Lord Moser
    7. Letters patent issued on Mon 25th Jun 2001

      To Valerie Georgina Howarth:

      1. Baroness Howarth of Breckland
    8. Letters patent issued on Tue 26th Jun 2001

      To Herman George Ouseley:

      1. Lord Ouseley
    9. Letters patent issued on Wed 27th Jun 2001

      To Paul Leslie Condon:

      1. Lord Condon
    10. Letters patent issued on Thu 28th Jun 2001

      To Ilora Gillian Finlay:

      1. Baroness Finlay of Llandaff
    11. Letters patent issued on Thu 28th Jun 2001

      To Edmund John Phillip Browne:

      1. Lord Browne of Madingley
    12. Letters patent issued on Fri 29th Jun 2001

      To Elspeth Rosamund Morton Howe:

      1. Baroness Howe of Idlicote
    13. Letters patent issued on Fri 29th Jun 2001

      To Stewart Ross Sutherland:

      1. Lord Sutherland of Houndwood
    14. Letters patent issued on Sat 30th Jun 2001

      To Victor Olufemi Adebowale:

      1. Lord Adebowale
    15. Letters patent issued on Wed 18th Jul 2001

      To Robert McCredie May:

      1. Lord May of Oxford