Announcement on Sat 20th Aug 1994

As part of a List of "Working Peers"

Announced during the Major administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Mon 26th Sep 1994

      To Charles Eric Alexander Hambro:

      1. Lord Hambro
    2. Letters patent issued on Tue 27th Sep 1994

      To Alfred Dubs:

      1. Lord Dubs
    3. Letters patent issued on Wed 28th Sep 1994

      To Derek Oliver Gladwin:

      1. Lord Gladwin of Clee
    4. Letters patent issued on Thu 29th Sep 1994

      To Josephine Farrington:

      1. Baroness Farrington of Ribbleton
    5. Letters patent issued on Fri 30th Sep 1994

      To Michael Norman Shaw:

      1. Lord Shaw of Northstead
    6. Letters patent issued on Tue 4th Oct 1994

      To Graham Norman Tope:

      1. Lord Tope
    7. Letters patent issued on Wed 5th Oct 1994

      To Patricia Elizabeth Rawlings:

      1. Baroness Rawlings
    8. Letters patent issued on Thu 6th Oct 1994

      To Susan Petronella Thomas:

      1. Baroness Thomas of Walliswood
    9. Letters patent issued on Fri 7th Oct 1994

      To Christopher James Prout:

      1. Lord Kingsland
    10. Letters patent issued on Mon 10th Oct 1994

      To Peter Allan Renshaw Blaker:

      1. Lord Blaker