Announcement on Sat 13th Jun 1992

As part of a List of "Working Peers"

Announced during the Major administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Sat 27th Jun 1992

      To Geoffrey Finsberg:

      1. Lord Finsberg
    2. Letters patent issued on Tue 14th Jul 1992

      To John Leonard Eatwell:

      1. Lord Eatwell
    3. Letters patent issued on Mon 20th Jul 1992

      To Bernard Harold Ian Halley Stewart:

      1. Lord Stewartby
    4. Letters patent issued on Tue 21st Jul 1992

      To William Gibson Haig Clark:

      1. Lord Clark of Kempston
    5. Letters patent issued on Fri 24th Jul 1992

      To Raymond Plant:

      1. Lord Plant of Highfield
    6. Letters patent issued on Mon 27th Jul 1992

      To Jeffrey Howard Archer:

      1. Lord Archer of Weston-Super-Mare
    7. Letters patent issued on Wed 29th Jul 1992

      To Margaret Ann Jay:

      1. Baroness Jay of Paddington
    8. Letters patent issued on Thu 30th Jul 1992

      To Gareth Wyn Williams:

      1. Lord Williams of Mostyn
    9. Letters patent issued on Tue 11th Aug 1992

      To Victor Alexander Cooke:

      1. Lord Cooke of Islandreagh
    10. Letters patent issued on Fri 21st Aug 1992

      To Bernard John Hayhoe:

      1. Lord Hayhoe