Announcement on Sat 6th Jun 1992

As part of a Dissolution Honours List

Announced during the Major administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Fri 26th Jun 1992

      To Margaret Hilda Thatcher:

      1. Baroness Thatcher
    2. Letters patent issued on Mon 29th Jun 1992

      To Cecil Edward Parkinson:

      1. Lord Parkinson
    3. Letters patent issued on Mon 29th Jun 1992

      To Denis Winston Healey:

      1. Lord Healey
    4. Letters patent issued on Tue 30th Jun 1992

      To David Anthony Llewellyn Owen:

      1. Lord Owen
    5. Letters patent issued on Tue 30th Jun 1992

      To Richard Edward Geoffrey Howe:

      1. Lord Howe of Aberavon
    6. Letters patent issued on Wed 1st Jul 1992

      To Nigel Lawson:

      1. Lord Lawson of Blaby
    7. Letters patent issued on Wed 1st Jul 1992

      To Merlyn Merlyn-Rees:

      1. Lord Merlyn-Rees
    8. Letters patent issued on Thu 2nd Jul 1992

      To Denis Herbert Howell:

      1. Lord Howell
    9. Letters patent issued on Fri 3rd Jul 1992

      To John Edward Michael Moore:

      1. Lord Moore of Lower Marsh
    10. Letters patent issued on Mon 6th Jul 1992

      To Norman Beresford Tebbit:

      1. Lord Tebbit
    11. Letters patent issued on Tue 7th Jul 1992

      To George Kenneth Hotson Younger:

      1. Lord Younger of Prestwick
    12. Letters patent issued on Wed 8th Jul 1992

      To Julian Amery:

      1. Lord Amery of Lustleigh
    13. Letters patent issued on Wed 8th Jul 1992

      To Peter Edward Walker:

      1. Lord Walker of Worcester
    14. Letters patent issued on Thu 9th Jul 1992

      To Peter Kingsley Archer:

      1. Lord Archer of Sandwell
    15. Letters patent issued on Fri 10th Jul 1992

      To Jack Ashley:

      1. Lord Ashley of Stoke
    16. Letters patent issued on Wed 15th Jul 1992

      To Bruce Bernard Weatherill:

      1. Lord Weatherill
    17. Letters patent issued on Fri 17th Jul 1992

      To Harry Ewing:

      1. Lord Ewing of Kirkford
    18. Letters patent issued on Sat 18th Jul 1992

      To Geraint Wyn Howells:

      1. Lord Geraint
    19. Letters patent issued on Tue 28th Jul 1992

      To Nicholas Ridley:

      1. Lord Ridley of Liddesdale
    20. Letters patent issued on Tue 25th Aug 1992

      To Ian Hedworth John Little Gilmour:

      1. Lord Gilmour of Craigmillar
    21. Letters patent issued on Fri 18th Sep 1992

      To Dafydd Elis Elis-Thomas:

      1. Lord Elis-Thomas