Announcement on Fri 31st Jul 1987

As part of a Dissolution Honours List

Announced during the Thatcher administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Mon 5th Oct 1987

      To Aubrey Geoffrey Frederick Rippon:

      1. Lord Rippon of Hexham
    2. Letters patent issued on Tue 6th Oct 1987

      To Michael Francis Lovell Cocks:

      1. Lord Cocks of Hartcliffe
    3. Letters patent issued on Wed 7th Oct 1987

      To Peter John Mitchell Thomas:

      1. Lord Thomas of Gwydir
    4. Letters patent issued on Thu 8th Oct 1987

      To Douglas Patrick Thomas Jay:

      1. Lord Jay
    5. Letters patent issued on Fri 9th Oct 1987

      To Francis Leslie Pym:

      1. Lord Pym
    6. Letters patent issued on Mon 12th Oct 1987

      To Keith Sinjohn Joseph:

      1. Lord Joseph
    7. Letters patent issued on Tue 13th Oct 1987

      To John Donkin Dormand:

      1. Lord Dormand of Easington
    8. Letters patent issued on Wed 14th Oct 1987

      To James Michael Leathes Prior:

      1. Lord Prior
    9. Letters patent issued on Thu 15th Oct 1987

      To Roger Nicholas Edwards:

      1. Lord Crickhowell
    10. Letters patent issued on Fri 16th Oct 1987

      To Humphrey Edward Gregory Atkins:

      1. Lord Colnbrook
    11. Letters patent issued on Mon 19th Oct 1987

      To Norman Antony Francis St John-Stevas:

      1. Lord St John of Fawsley
    12. Letters patent issued on Tue 20th Oct 1987

      To Roy Mason:

      1. Lord Mason of Barnsley
    13. Letters patent issued on Mon 2nd Nov 1987

      To Mark Carlisle:

      1. Lord Carlisle of Bucklow
    14. Letters patent issued on Tue 3rd Nov 1987

      To Charles Patrick Fleeming Jenkin:

      1. Lord Jenkin of Roding
    15. Letters patent issued on Wed 4th Nov 1987

      To Stephen Sherlock Ross:

      1. Lord Ross of Newport
    16. Letters patent issued on Thu 5th Nov 1987

      To Leonard James Callaghan:

      1. Lord Callaghan of Cardiff
    17. Letters patent issued on Mon 16th Nov 1987

      To Peter Wynford Innes Rees:

      1. Lord Rees
    18. Letters patent issued on Fri 20th Nov 1987

      To Roy Harris Jenkins:

      1. Lord Jenkins of Hillhead