Announcement on Wed 3rd Apr 1985

As part of a List of "Working Peers"

Announced during the Thatcher administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Thu 9th May 1985

      To Marcus Richard Kimball:

      1. Lord Kimball
    2. Letters patent issued on Mon 13th May 1985

      To Samuel Charles Silkin:

      1. Lord Silkin of Dulwich
    3. Letters patent issued on Wed 15th May 1985

      To John Blackstock Butterworth:

      1. Lord Butterworth
    4. Letters patent issued on Thu 16th May 1985

      To Robert William Elliott:

      1. Lord Elliott of Morpeth
    5. Letters patent issued on Fri 17th May 1985

      To Richard Crawshaw:

      1. Lord Crawshaw of Aintree
    6. Letters patent issued on Tue 21st May 1985

      To Bernard Donoughue:

      1. Lord Donoughue
    7. Letters patent issued on Wed 22nd May 1985

      To Charles Cuthbert Powell Williams:

      1. Lord Williams of Elvel
    8. Letters patent issued on Wed 29th May 1985

      To Muriel Winifred Turner:

      1. Baroness Turner of Camden
    9. Letters patent issued on Thu 30th May 1985

      To Hugh Drennan Baird Morton:

      1. Lord Morton of Shuna
    10. Letters patent issued on Wed 5th Jun 1985

      To Charles Russell Sanderson:

      1. Lord Sanderson of Bowden
    11. Letters patent issued on Mon 10th Jun 1985

      To Gloria Hooper:

      1. Baroness Hooper
    12. Letters patent issued on Thu 13th Jun 1985

      To Leonard Gordon Wolfson:

      1. Lord Wolfson