Announcement on Wed 2nd Jun 1976

As part of a Resignation Honours List

Announced during the Callaghan administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Tue 22nd Jun 1976

      To Lew Grade:

      1. Lord Grade
    2. Letters patent issued on Wed 23rd Jun 1976

      To John Ernest Vaizey:

      1. Lord Vaizey
    3. Letters patent issued on Thu 24th Jun 1976

      To Joseph Ellis Stone:

      1. Lord Stone
    4. Letters patent issued on Fri 25th Jun 1976

      To Arthur George Weidenfeld:

      1. Lord Weidenfeld
    5. Letters patent issued on Mon 28th Jun 1976

      To Albert James Murray:

      1. Lord Murray of Gravesend
    6. Letters patent issued on Tue 29th Jun 1976

      To Bernard Delfont:

      1. Lord Delfont
    7. Letters patent issued on Wed 30th Jun 1976

      To Joseph Kagan:

      1. Lord Kagan
    8. Letters patent issued on Thu 1st Jul 1976

      To Terence George Boston:

      1. Lord Boston of Faversham
    9. Letters patent issued on Mon 2nd Aug 1976

      To Max Rayne:

      1. Lord Rayne