Announcement on Fri 5th Apr 1974

As part of a Dissolution Honours List

Announced during the 2nd Wilson administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Thu 2nd May 1974

      To Duncan Edwin Sandys:

      1. Lord Duncan-Sandys
    2. Letters patent issued on Fri 3rd May 1974

      To Michael Antony Cristobal Noble:

      1. Lord Glenkinglas
    3. Letters patent issued on Mon 6th May 1974

      To Geoffrey William Lloyd:

      1. Lord Geoffrey-Lloyd
    4. Letters patent issued on Tue 7th May 1974

      To Tufton Victor Hamilton Beamish:

      1. Lord Chelwood
    5. Letters patent issued on Wed 8th May 1974

      To Alfred Ernest Marples:

      1. Lord Marples
    6. Letters patent issued on Thu 9th May 1974

      To Robert Hugh Turton:

      1. Lord Tranmire
    7. Letters patent issued on Mon 13th May 1974

      To Margaret Patricia Hornsby-Smith:

      1. Baroness Hornsby-Smith
    8. Letters patent issued on Wed 15th May 1974

      To Irene Mervyn Parnicott Pike:

      1. Baroness Pike
    9. Letters patent issued on Tue 11th Jun 1974

      To Richard Michael Fraser:

      1. Lord Fraser of Kilmorack