Announcement on Tue 2nd Jun 1970

As part of a London Gazette Notice

Announced during the Heath administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Fri 19th Jun 1970

      To Emanuel Shinwell:

      1. Lord Shinwell
    2. Letters patent issued on Sat 20th Jun 1970

      To Barnett Janner:

      1. Lord Janner
    3. Letters patent issued on Wed 1st Jul 1970

      To Priscilla Jean Fortescue Buchan:

      1. Baroness Tweedsmuir of Belhelvie
    4. Letters patent issued on Thu 2nd Jul 1970

      To John Kenyon Vaughan-Morgan:

      1. Lord Reigate
    5. Letters patent issued on Fri 3rd Jul 1970

      To Edward Charles Gurney Boyle:

      1. Lord Boyle of Handsworth
    6. Letters patent issued on Sat 4th Jul 1970

      To James Hutchison Hoy:

      1. Lord Hoy
    7. Letters patent issued on Tue 7th Jul 1970

      To Evelyn Nigel Chetwode Birch:

      1. Lord Rhyl
    8. Letters patent issued on Wed 8th Jul 1970

      To Joseph Slater:

      1. Lord Slater
    9. Letters patent issued on Thu 9th Jul 1970

      To Eric George Molyneux Fletcher:

      1. Lord Fletcher