Announcement on Thu 19th May 1966

As part of a Dissolution Honours List

Announced during the 1st Wilson administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Fri 27th May 1966

      To Arthur Henderson:

      1. Lord Rowley
    2. Letters patent issued on Tue 31st May 1966

      To George Richard Hodges Nugent:

      1. Lord Nugent of Guildford
    3. Letters patent issued on Wed 1st Jun 1966

      To Harry Bernard Taylor:

      1. Lord Taylor of Mansfield
    4. Letters patent issued on Thu 2nd Jun 1966

      To William John St. Clair Anstruther-Gray:

      1. Lord Kilmany
    5. Letters patent issued on Mon 6th Jun 1966

      To Ernest Popplewell:

      1. Lord Popplewell
    6. Letters patent issued on Tue 7th Jun 1966

      To Frank Soskice:

      1. Lord Stow Hill
    7. Letters patent issued on Thu 9th Jun 1966

      To George Albert Pargiter:

      1. Lord Pargiter
    8. Letters patent issued on Fri 10th Jun 1966

      To Martin Redmayne:

      1. Lord Redmayne
    9. Letters patent issued on Mon 13th Jun 1966

      To Thomas William Jones:

      1. Lord Maelor
    10. Letters patent issued on Wed 15th Jun 1966

      To Walter Monslow:

      1. Lord Monslow
    11. Letters patent issued on Thu 16th Jun 1966

      To Samuel Storey:

      1. Lord Buckton
    12. Letters patent issued on Wed 20th Jul 1966

      To Henry Brooke:

      1. Lord Brooke of Cumnor