Announcement on Fri 4th Dec 1964

As part of a Dissolution Honours List

Announced during the 1st Wilson administration

Not published in the London Gazette.

    Letters Patent

    1. Letters patent issued on Sat 12th Dec 1964

      To Francis George Bowles:

      1. Lord Bowles
    2. Letters patent issued on Mon 14th Dec 1964

      To Harold Francis Collison:

      1. Lord Collison
    3. Letters patent issued on Tue 15th Dec 1964

      To Reginald William Sorensen:

      1. Lord Sorensen
    4. Letters patent issued on Wed 16th Dec 1964

      To Charles Edward Leatherland:

      1. Lord Leatherland
    5. Letters patent issued on Wed 16th Dec 1964

      To William Reid Blyton:

      1. Lord Blyton
    6. Letters patent issued on Thu 17th Dec 1964

      To Archibald Fenner Brockway:

      1. Lord Brockway
    7. Letters patent issued on Thu 17th Dec 1964

      To William Francis Kenrick Wynne-Jones:

      1. Lord Wynne-Jones
    8. Letters patent issued on Fri 18th Dec 1964

      To Frank Beswick:

      1. Lord Beswick
    9. Letters patent issued on Fri 18th Dec 1964

      To Samuel Segal:

      1. Lord Segal
    10. Letters patent issued on Mon 21st Dec 1964

      To Norah Phillips:

      1. Baroness Phillips
    11. Letters patent issued on Mon 21st Dec 1964

      To Helen Violet Bonham Carter:

      1. Baroness Asquith of Yarnbury
    12. Letters patent issued on Tue 22nd Dec 1964

      To Wilfred Banks Duncan Brown:

      1. Lord Brown
    13. Letters patent issued on Tue 22nd Dec 1964

      To Charles Frank Byers:

      1. Lord Byers
    14. Letters patent issued on Mon 28th Dec 1964

      To Donald William Wade:

      1. Lord Wade
    15. Letters patent issued on Tue 29th Dec 1964

      To Arwyn Randall Davies:

      1. Lord Arwyn
    16. Letters patent issued on Fri 1st Jan 1965

      To James Chuter Ede:

      1. Lord Chuter-Ede