Peerages

By title: M

All peerages

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Mount Edgcumbe (Earldom) George Edgcumbe - Mon 31st Aug 1789 - -
Mount Edgcumbe and Valletort (Viscountcy) George Edgcumbe - Mon 5th Mar 1781 - -
Mountevans (Barony) Edward Ratcliffe Garth Russell Evans - Mon 12th Nov 1945 - -
Mountflorence (Barony) John Cole - Mon 8th Sep 1760 - -
Mountgarret (Barony) Henry Edmund Butler - Tue 20th Jun 1911 - -
Mountgarret (Viscountcy) Richard Butler - Thu 23rd Oct 1550 - -
Mountjoy (Barony) Thomas Windsor - Fri 1st Jan 1712 25 January 1758 -
Mountjoy (Viscountcy) William Stewart - Fri 19th Mar 1683 14 August 1769 -
Mountjoy (Viscountcy) Luke Gardiner - Wed 30th Sep 1795 25 May 1829 -
Mountjoy (Barony) Luke Gardiner - Sat 19th Sep 1789 25 May 1829 -
Mountjoy (Viscountcy) John Stuart - Tue 1st Mar 1796 - -
Mountjoy (Barony) Mountjoy Blount - Sat 5th Jun 1627 - -
Mountjoy (Barony) Mountjoy Blount - Wed 31st Jan 1618 - -
Mountmorres (Viscountcy) Hervey Morres - Wed 29th Jun 1763 - -
Mountmorres (Barony) Hervey Morres - Tue 4th May 1756 - -
of Mountnorris (Earldom) Arthur Annesley - Tue 3rd Dec 1793 23 July 1844 -
Mountnorris (Barony) Francis Annesley - Thu 8th Feb 1629 - -
of Mountrath (Earldom) Charles Coote - Mon 6th Sep 1660 2 March 1802 -
Mount Sandford (Barony) Henry Moore Sandford - Thu 31st Jul 1800 25 September 1846 -
Mount Stephen (Barony) George Stephen - Tue 23rd Jun 1891 29 November 1921 -