Furnivall (Barony)

A peerage of the Kingdom of England.

No Letters Patent issued

Peerage created by writ? Yes

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st de Furnivall Thomas Fri 24th Jun 1295 -
9th Talbot George Mon 28th Jun 1473 Fri 26th Jul 1538
10th Talbot Francis Fri 26th Jul 1538 Sat 28th Sep 1560
11th Talbot George Sat 28th Sep 1560 Sun 18th Nov 1590
12th Talbot Gilbert Sun 18th Nov 1590 Sun 8th May 1616
13th Howard Aletheia Thu 7th Dec 1651 Sun 24th May 1654
15th Howard Henry Fri 3rd Dec 1677 Thu 13th Jan 1684
16th Howard Henry Thu 13th Jan 1684 Sat 2nd Apr 1701
19th Dent Mary Frances Katherine Sat 3rd May 1913 Tue 24th Dec 1968

External identifiers

Wikidata: Q808616