North (Barony)

A peerage of the Kingdom of England.

No Letters Patent issued

Peerage created by writ? Yes

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st North Edward Thu 5th Apr 1554 Sun 31st Dec 1564
7th North Francis Wed 20th Oct 1734 Wed 4th Aug 1790
8th North Frederick Wed 4th Aug 1790 Sun 5th Aug 1792
9th North George Augustus Sun 5th Aug 1792 Tue 20th Apr 1802
10th North Susan Sat 11th Sep 1841 Wed 5th Mar 1884
11th North William Henry John Wed 5th Mar 1884 Fri 8th Apr 1932
12th North William Frederick John Fri 8th Apr 1932 Sat 10th Dec 1938
13th North John Dudley Sat 10th Dec 1938 Fri 19th Dec 1941

External identifiers

Wikidata: Q4862678