Howard de Walden (Barony)

A peerage of the Kingdom of England.

No Letters Patent issued

Peerage created by writ? Yes

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st Howard Thomas Fri 5th Dec 1597 Mon 8th Feb 1610
2nd Howard Theophilus Mon 8th Feb 1610 Sun 3rd Jun 1640
4th Griffin John Griffin Tue 3rd Aug 1784 Thu 25th May 1797
5th Hervey Frederick Augustus Sun 17th Nov 1799 Fri 8th Jul 1803
6th Ellis Charles Augustus Fri 8th Jul 1803 Sat 29th Aug 1868
7th Ellis Frederick George Sat 29th Aug 1868 Fri 3rd Nov 1899
8th Scott-Ellis Thomas Evelyn Fri 3rd Nov 1899 Tue 5th Nov 1946
9th Scott-Ellis John Osmael Tue 5th Nov 1946 Fri 9th Jul 1999
10th Czernin Mary Hazel Caridwen Fri 25th Jun 2004 -

External identifiers

Wikidata: Q808628