Molyneux (Viscountcy)

A peerage of the Kingdom of Ireland.

Letters patent issued on Fri 22nd Dec 1628

To Richard Molyneux as Peerage of Ireland.

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st Molyneux Richard Fri 22nd Dec 1628 Thu 8th May 1636
8th Molyneux Charles William Fri 30th Mar 1759 Sat 31st Jan 1795
9th Molyneux William Philip Sat 31st Jan 1795 Tue 20th Nov 1838
10th Molyneux Charles William Tue 20th Nov 1838 Thu 2nd Aug 1855
11th Molyneux William Philip Thu 2nd Aug 1855 Sun 27th Jun 1897
12th Molyneux Charles William Hylton Sun 27th Jun 1897 Mon 2nd Dec 1901
13th Molyneux Osbert Cecil Mon 2nd Dec 1901 Mon 16th Jun 1930
14th Molyneux Hugh William Osbert Mon 16th Jun 1930 Thu 13th Apr 1972

Peerage extinct on Thu 13th Apr 1972 with the 14th holder .