Lisburne (Viscountcy)

A peerage of the Kingdom of Ireland.

Letters patent issued on Sat 25th Jun 1695

To John Vaughan as Peerage of Ireland.

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st Vaughan John Sat 25th Jun 1695 Thu 20th Mar 1721
4th Vaughan Wilmot Tue 4th Feb 1766 Mon 6th Jan 1800
5th Vaughan Wilmot Mon 6th Jan 1800 Sat 6th May 1820
6th Vaughan John Sat 6th May 1820 Wed 18th May 1831
7th Vaughan Ernest Augustus Wed 18th May 1831 Sat 8th Nov 1873
8th Vaughan Ernest Augustus Malet Sat 8th Nov 1873 Sat 31st Mar 1888
9th Vaughan Arthur Henry George Sat 31st Mar 1888 Mon 4th Sep 1899
10th Vaughan Ernest Edmund Henry Malet Mon 4th Sep 1899 Wed 30th Jun 1965

External identifiers

Wikidata: Q7935792