Boscawen Rose (Barony)

A peerage of the Kingdom of Great Britain.

Letters patent issued on Sun 9th Jun 1720

To Hugh Boscawen as Hereditary peerage subsidiary to another created by the same letters patent.

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st Boscawen Hugh Sun 9th Jun 1720 Mon 25th Oct 1734
2nd Boscawen Hugh Mon 25th Oct 1734 Mon 4th Feb 1782
3rd Boscawen George Evelyn Mon 4th Feb 1782 Thu 11th Feb 1808
4th Boscawen Edward Thu 11th Feb 1808 Wed 29th Dec 1841
5th Boscawen George Henry Wed 29th Dec 1841 Sun 29th Aug 1852
6th Boscawen Evelyn Sun 29th Aug 1852 Wed 6th Nov 1889
7th Boscawen Evelyn Edward Thomas Wed 6th Nov 1889 Tue 1st Oct 1918
8th Boscawen Evelyn Hugh John Tue 1st Oct 1918 Sun 18th Feb 1962
9th Boscawen George Hugh Sun 18th Feb 1962 Mon 7th Mar 2022
10th Boscawen Evelyn Arthur Hugh Mon 7th Mar 2022 -