Kingston (Barony)

A peerage of the Kingdom of Ireland.

Letters patent issued on Fri 13th Jul 1764

To Edward King as Peerage of Ireland.

Holders

Number Surname Forenames Held from Held to
1st King Edward Fri 13th Jul 1764 Mon 13th Nov 1797
2nd King Robert Mon 13th Nov 1797 Wed 17th Apr 1799
3rd King George Wed 17th Apr 1799 Fri 18th Oct 1839
4th King Robert Henry Fri 18th Oct 1839 Mon 21st Jan 1867
5th King James Mon 21st Jan 1867 Wed 8th Sep 1869
6th King Robert Wed 8th Sep 1869 Sat 16th Oct 1869
7th King Robert Edward Sat 16th Oct 1869 Wed 21st Jun 1871
8th King-Tenison Henry Ernest Newcomen Wed 21st Jun 1871 Mon 13th Jan 1896
9th King-Tenison Henry Edwyn Mon 13th Jan 1896 Fri 11th Jan 1946

External identifiers

Wikidata: Q4862546