Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
Henry Hall Gage Gage (Viscountcy) Fri 29th Jan 1808 Sat 20th Jan 1877
Henry Hall Gage Gage (Barony) Fri 29th Jan 1808 Sat 20th Jan 1877
Henry Charles Gage Gage (Barony) Sat 20th Jan 1877 Thu 18th Apr 1912
Henry Charles Gage Gage (Viscountcy) Sat 20th Jan 1877 Thu 18th Apr 1912
Henry Charles Gage Gage (Barony) Sat 20th Jan 1877 Thu 18th Apr 1912
Henry Rainald Gage Gage (Barony) Thu 18th Apr 1912 Sat 27th Feb 1982
Henry Rainald Gage Gage (Viscountcy) Thu 18th Apr 1912 Sat 27th Feb 1982
Henry Rainald Gage Gage (Barony) Thu 18th Apr 1912 Sat 27th Feb 1982
John Thomas Townshend Sydney (Barony) Mon 30th Jun 1800 Thu 20th Jan 1831
John Thomas Townshend Sydney (Viscountcy) Mon 30th Jun 1800 Thu 20th Jan 1831
John Robert Townshend Sydney (Barony) Thu 20th Jan 1831 Fri 14th Feb 1890
David William Donald Cameron Cameron of Chipping Norton, of Chipping Norton in the County of Oxfordshire (Barony) Fri 17th Nov 2023
Henry de la Poer Beresford Tyrone (Barony) Wed 3rd Dec 1800 Sun 16th Jul 1826
Henry de la Poer Beresford of Waterford (Marquessate) Wed 3rd Dec 1800 Sun 16th Jul 1826
Henry de la Poer Beresford Beresford (Barony) Wed 3rd Dec 1800 Sun 16th Jul 1826
Henry de la Poer Beresford Tyrone (Viscountcy) Wed 3rd Dec 1800 Sun 16th Jul 1826
Henry de la Poer Beresford of Tyrone (Earldom) Wed 3rd Dec 1800 Sun 16th Jul 1826
Henry de la Poer Beresford Tyrone (Barony) Sun 16th Jul 1826 Tue 29th Mar 1859
Henry de la Poer Beresford of Waterford (Marquessate) Sun 16th Jul 1826 Tue 29th Mar 1859
Henry de la Poer Beresford Beresford (Barony) Sun 16th Jul 1826 Tue 29th Mar 1859