Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
Henry Temple Palmerston (Viscountcy) Fri 12th Mar 1723 Fri 10th Jun 1757
Sophia Charlotte von Kielmansegg of Leinster (Earldom) Thu 11th Sep 1721 Fri 20th Apr 1725
Thomas Parker of Macclesfield (Earldom) Sat 15th Nov 1721 Mon 28th Apr 1732
John Barrington Barrington (Viscountcy) Mon 1st Jul 1720 Tue 14th Dec 1734
John Brownlow Tyrconnel (Viscountcy) Thu 23rd Jun 1718 Wed 27th Feb 1754
Ralph Montagu of Montagu (Earldom) Sat 9th Apr 1689 Sat 9th Mar 1709
Hugh Cholmondeley Cholmondeley (Viscountcy) Thu 22nd May 1681 Thu 18th Jan 1725
William Nassau de Zuylestein of Rochford (Earldom) Tue 10th May 1695 Sun 1st Jul 1708
Godard van Reede of Athlone (Earldom) Tue 4th Mar 1692 Wed 31st Jan 1703
Nicholas Francis Markham Markham, of East Horsley in the County of Surrey (Barony) Fri 7th Oct 2022
Frederick Schomberg of Schomberg (Dukedom) Mon 9th May 1689 Sat 1st Jul 1690
James Fitzjames of Berwick (Dukedom) Wed 19th Mar 1687 Tue 1st Jun 1734
James Fitzjames of Tynemouth (Earldom) Wed 19th Mar 1687 Tue 1st Jun 1734
George Berkeley of Berkeley (Earldom) Mon 11th Sep 1679 Tue 14th Oct 1698
George Sondes of Feversham (Earldom) Wed 8th Apr 1676 Fri 16th Apr 1677
William Ducie Downe (Viscountcy) Sat 21st Sep 1675 Sat 9th Sep 1679
Robert Hobart Hobart (Barony) Fri 30th Nov 1798 Sun 4th Feb 1816
Robert Hobart of Buckinghamshire (Earldom) Wed 14th Nov 1804 Sun 4th Feb 1816
Dominic Robert Andrew Johnson Johnson of Lainston, of Lainston in the County of Hampshire (Barony) Wed 19th Oct 2022
Charles William Bury Tullamore (Barony) Sat 31st Oct 1835 Mon 14th Jul 1851