Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

Person Peerage Start On End On
Henry Grey Goderich (Viscountcy) Tue 14th Dec 1706 Sun 5th Jun 1740
Henry Grey of Kent (Marquessate) Tue 14th Dec 1706 Sun 5th Jun 1740
John Petty of Shelburne (Earldom) Tue 26th Jun 1753 Thu 14th May 1761
Murrough Boyle Blesington (Viscountcy) Wed 23rd Aug 1673 Tue 26th Apr 1718
James Butler of Ormond (Marquessate) Sat 30th Aug 1642 Wed 21st Jul 1688
James Butler of Brecknock (Earldom) Tue 20th Jul 1660 Wed 21st Jul 1688
Trevor Hill Hillsborough (Viscountcy) Sat 21st Aug 1717 Sat 5th May 1742
Richard Wingfield Powerscourt (Viscountcy) Tue 4th Feb 1744 Thu 21st Oct 1751
George Lane Lanesborough (Viscountcy) Fri 31st Jul 1676 Sat 11th Dec 1683
Charles Lambart of Cavan (Earldom) Mon 1st Apr 1647 Fri 25th Jun 1660
Charles Lambart Lambart (Barony) Wed 23rd May 1618 Fri 25th Jun 1660
Lewis Watson Sondes (Barony) Thu 22nd May 1760 Mon 30th Mar 1795
Charles Watson-Wentworth of Malton (Earldom) Thu 17th Dec 1750 Mon 1st Jul 1782
Algernon Seymour Cockermouth (Barony) Fri 3rd Oct 1749 Sat 7th Feb 1750
Algernon Seymour of Egremont (Earldom) Fri 3rd Oct 1749 Sat 7th Feb 1750
John Leveson-Gower Gower (Earldom) Fri 8th Jul 1746 Wed 25th Dec 1754
John Leveson-Gower Gower (Barony) Sat 31st Aug 1709 Wed 25th Dec 1754
William Pulteney of Bath (Earldom) Sat 14th Jul 1742 Sat 7th Jul 1764
John Howe Chedworth (Barony) Fri 12th May 1741 Tue 3rd Apr 1742
Robert Walpole of Orford (Earldom) Tue 6th Feb 1742 Thu 18th Mar 1745