Peerage Holdings

Connecting people and peerages

Navigate via first letter of Peerage Title

G

All peerage holdings

Person Peerage Start On End On
Edward Noel of Gainsborough (Earldom) Tue 1st Dec 1682
Richard Fitzpatrick Gowran (Barony) Sat 27th Apr 1715 Mon 9th Jun 1727
John Campbell of Greenwich (Dukedom) Thu 27th Apr 1719 Fri 4th Oct 1743
Ralph Gore Gore (Barony) Sat 30th Jun 1764
James Grenville Glastonbury (Barony) Fri 20th Oct 1797 Tue 26th Apr 1825
William Henry of Gloucester and Edinburgh (Dukedom) Mon 19th Nov 1764 Sun 25th Aug 1805
James Walter Grimston Grimston (Viscountcy) Fri 30th Dec 1808 Mon 17th Nov 1845
William Grimston Grimston (Viscountcy) Mon 29th May 1719 Fri 15th Oct 1756
Arthur Acheson of Gosford (Earldom) Sat 1st Feb 1806 Wed 14th Jan 1807
Archibald Acheson of Gosford (Earldom) Tue 27th Mar 1849 Wed 15th Jun 1864
Archibald Acheson of Gosford (Earldom) Wed 14th Jan 1807 Tue 27th Mar 1849
James Walter Grimston Grimston (Viscountcy) Fri 24th Nov 1815 Mon 17th Nov 1845
Standish O'Grady Guillamore (Viscountcy) Thu 6th Jan 1831 Tue 21st Apr 1840
Ehrengard Melusine von der Schulenburg Glastonbury (Barony) Sun 19th Mar 1719 Fri 10th May 1743
David Lloyd-George Gwynedd, of Dwyfor in the County of Caernarvon (Viscountcy) Mon 12th Feb 1945 Mon 26th Mar 1945
David Richard Owen Lloyd George Gwynedd, of Dwyfor in the County of Caernarvon (Viscountcy) Thu 29th Jul 2010
Thomas Graves Graves (Barony) Fri 24th Oct 1794 Tue 9th Feb 1802
Francis North of Guilford (Earldom) Sat 8th Apr 1752 Wed 4th Aug 1790
Richard Burke Galway (Viscountcy) Wed 23rd Aug 1628 Mon 12th Nov 1635
Sylvester Douglas Glenbervie (Barony) Sun 21st Dec 1800 Fri 2nd May 1823