Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Darlington (Earldom) Sophia Charlotte von Kielmansegg - Mon 6th Apr 1722 20 April 1725 -
of Darlington (Earldom) Henry Vane - Wed 3rd Apr 1754 21 August 1891 -
of Dartmouth (Earldom) William Legge - Sat 5th Sep 1711 - -
Dawnay (Barony) John Christopher Burton Dawnay - Thu 9th Jun 1796 18 February 1832 -
de Dunstanville (Barony) Francis Basset - Fri 17th Jun 1796 14 February 1835 -
Delamer (Barony) George Harry Grey - Fri 22nd Apr 1796 2 January 1883 -
Delaval (Barony) John Hussey Delaval - Mon 21st Aug 1786 17 May 1808 -
De La Warr (Earldom) John West - Wed 18th Mar 1761 - -
Digby (Earldom) Henry Digby - Mon 1st Nov 1790 12 May 1856 -
Digby (Barony) Henry Digby - Mon 19th Aug 1765 - -
Dinevor (Barony) William Talbot - Tue 17th Oct 1780 - -
of Dorchester (Earldom) Joseph Damer - Fri 18th May 1792 7 March 1808 -
Dorchester (Barony) Guy Carleton - Mon 21st Aug 1786 30 November 1897 -
of Dorset (Dukedom) Lionel Sackville - Mon 17th Jun 1720 29 July 1843 -
Douglas (Barony) William Douglas - Mon 21st Aug 1786 23 December 1810 -
Douglas (Barony) George Douglas - Thu 11th Aug 1791 17 July 1827 -
Douglas (Barony) Archibald Douglas - Thu 8th Jul 1790 6 April 1857 -
of Dover (Dukedom) James Douglas - Sat 26th May 1708 22 October 1778 -
Dover (Barony) Joseph Yorke - Thu 18th Sep 1788 2 December 1792 -
Ducie (Barony) Matthew Ducie Moreton - Sun 9th Jun 1720 25 December 1770 -