Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Stuart (Barony) Francis Stuart - Sat 4th Jun 1796 - -
of St Vincent (Earldom) John Jervis - Fri 23rd Jun 1797 13 March 1823 -
Suffield (Barony) Harbord Harbord - Mon 21st Aug 1786 - -
Sunbury (Viscountcy) Charles Montagu - Fri 19th Oct 1714 19 May 1715 -
Sunbury (Viscountcy) George Montagu - Fri 14th Jun 1715 8 June 1771 -
Sundridge (Barony) John Campbell - Mon 22nd Dec 1766 - -
of Sussex (Earldom) Talbot Yelverton - Sun 26th Sep 1717 22 April 1799 -
Sydney (Barony) Thomas Townshend - Thu 6th Mar 1783 14 February 1890 -
Sydney (Viscountcy) Thomas Townshend - Thu 11th Jun 1789 14 February 1890 -
Tadcaster (Viscountcy) Henry O'Brien - Fri 19th Oct 1714 20 April 1741 -
Talbot (Earldom) William Talbot - Thu 19th Mar 1761 27 April 1782 -
Talbot (Barony) Charles Talbot - Sat 5th Dec 1733 - -
Talbot (Earldom) John Talbot - Sat 3rd Jul 1784 - -
Tamworth (Viscountcy) Robert Shirley - Thu 3rd Sep 1711 - -
of Tankerville (Earldom) Charles Bennet - Fri 19th Oct 1714 - -
Temple (Earldom) Hester Grenville - Sat 18th Oct 1749 26 March 1889 -
Throwley (Barony) Lewis Watson - Fri 19th Oct 1714 26 February 1746 -
Thurlow (Barony) Edward Thurlow - Wed 3rd Jun 1778 12 September 1806 -
Thurlow (Barony) Edward Thurlow - Mon 11th Jun 1792 - -
of Titchfield (Marquessate) Henry Bentinck - Mon 6th Jul 1716 30 July 1990 -