Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

By title: W

All peerages for Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Waldegrave (Earldom) James Waldegrave - Tue 13th Sep 1729 - -
of Wales (Princedom) Frederick Lewis - Sat 8th Jan 1729 20 March 1751 -
of Wales (Princedom) George Augustus Frederick - Thu 19th Aug 1762 - 29 January 1820
of Wales (Princedom) George Augustus - Thu 27th Sep 1714 - 11 June 1727
of Wales (Princedom) George William Frederick - Tue 20th Apr 1751 - 25 October 1760
Wallop (Barony) John Wallop - Tue 11th Jun 1720 - -
Walpole (Viscountcy) Robert Walpole - Tue 6th Feb 1742 2 March 1797 -
Walpole (Barony) Robert Walpole - Tue 1st Jun 1723 - -
Walpole (Barony) Horatio Walpole - Fri 4th Jun 1756 - -
of Walsingham (Earldom) Melusina von der Schulenburg - Tue 7th Apr 1722 16 September 1778 -
Walsingham (Barony) William de Grey - Tue 17th Oct 1780 - -
Warkworth (Barony) Algernon Seymour - Thu 2nd Oct 1749 - -
of Warrington (Earldom) George Harry Grey - Fri 22nd Apr 1796 2 January 1883 -
of Warwick (Earldom) Francis Greville - Fri 30th Nov 1759 - -
Wath (Barony) Thomas Wentworth - Fri 19th Nov 1734 1 July 1782 -
Wellesley (Barony) Richard Wellesley - Fri 20th Oct 1797 26 September 1842 -
Wentworth (Viscountcy) Thomas Wentworth - Fri 4th Sep 1711 6 August 1799 -
Wentworth (Viscountcy) Edward Noel - Wed 5th May 1762 17 April 1815 -
of Wharton (Marquessate) Thomas Wharton - Fri 15th Feb 1715 20 May 1731 -
of Wharton (Dukedom) Philip Wharton - Fri 28th Jan 1718 20 May 1731 -