Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

By title: R

All peerages for Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
of Radnor (Earldom) William Bouverie - Thu 31st Oct 1765 - -
Ravensworth (Barony) Henry Liddell - Thu 29th Jun 1747 30 January 1784 -
Rawdon (Barony) Francis Rawdon-Hastings - Wed 5th Mar 1783 10 November 1868 -
Raymond (Barony) Robert Raymond - Mon 15th Jan 1731 19 September 1756 -
Ribblesdale (Barony) Thomas Lister - Thu 26th Oct 1797 21 October 1925 -
Ripon (Barony) James Douglas - Sat 26th May 1708 22 October 1778 -
Rivers (Barony) George Pitt - Mon 20th May 1776 20 July 1828 -
of Rockingham (Earldom) Lewis Watson - Fri 19th Oct 1714 26 February 1746 -
of Rockingham (Marquessate) Thomas Wentworth - Tue 19th Apr 1746 1 July 1782 -
Rodney (Barony) George Bridges Rodney - Wed 19th Jun 1782 - -
Rolle (Barony) Henry Rolle - Mon 8th Jan 1748 17 August 1750 -
Rolle (Barony) John Rolle - Mon 20th Jun 1796 3 April 1842 -
Romney (Barony) Robert Marsham - Mon 22nd Jun 1716 - -
Rous (Barony) John Rous - Tue 14th Jun 1796 - -
Royston (Viscountcy) Philip Yorke - Tue 2nd Apr 1754 - -