Peerages for the Kingdom of Great Britain

By title: P

All peerages for Kingdom of Great Britain

Navigate via first letter of Title

Title Letters patent Extinct Merged into crown
Parker (Viscountcy) Thomas Parker - Sat 15th Nov 1721 - -
Parker (Barony) Thomas Parker - Tue 10th Mar 1716 - -
Pelham (Barony) Thomas Pelham Holles - Wed 5th May 1762 - -
Percy (Barony) No Letters Patent - -
Percy (Earldom) Hugh Percy - Wed 22nd Oct 1766 - -
Perth (Barony) James Drummond - Thu 26th Oct 1797 2 July 1800 -
Petersham (Viscountcy) William Stanhope - Fri 9th Feb 1742 - -
Pevensey (Viscountcy) Spencer Compton - Sun 14th May 1730 2 July 1743 -
Pierrepont (Barony) Gervase Pierrepont - Fri 19th Oct 1714 22 May 1715 -
Pierrepont (Barony) Charles Pierrepont - Sat 23rd Jul 1796 13 February 1955 -
Pitt (Viscountcy) William Pitt - Mon 4th Aug 1766 24 September 1835 -
Pleydell Bouverie (Barony) William Bouverie - Thu 31st Oct 1765 - -
of Pomfret (Earldom) Thomas Fermor - Sat 27th Dec 1721 8 June 1867 -
Ponsonby (Barony) Brabazon Ponsonby - Thu 12th Jun 1749 - -
Porchester (Barony) Henry Herbert - Tue 17th Oct 1780 - -
of Portland (Dukedom) Henry Bentinck - Mon 6th Jul 1716 30 July 1990 -
of Portsmouth (Earldom) John Wallop - Thu 11th Apr 1743 - -
of Powis (Earldom) Henry Arthur Herbert - Mon 27th May 1748 16 January 1801 -
Powis (Barony) Henry Arthur Herbert - Mon 27th May 1748 16 January 1801 -
Pulteney (Viscountcy) William Pulteney - Sat 14th Jul 1742 7 July 1764 -